Podcasts


Western League Podcasts

Podcast.

Episode 10
Tuesday 15th October 2019

On this weeks podcast Bradford Town Chairman, Mark Hodkinson, explains why the Bobcats have unfinished business with Baffins Milton Rovers in the next round of the FA Vase and Calne Town joint manager, Ben Redford, talks about the importance building momentum in the First Division title race and why he’s taking nothing for granted despite his sides excellent start.

Episode 10: Tuesday 15th October 2019
Episode 9: Tuesday 8th October 2019
Episode 8: Tuesday 1st October 2019
Episode 7: Tuesday 24th September 2019
Episode 6: Tuesday 17th September 2019
Episode 5: Tuesday 10th September 2019
Episode 4: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Episode 3: Tuesday 20th August 2019
Episode 2: Tuesday 13th August 2019
Episode 1: Tuesday 6th August 2019
Episode 39: Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Episode 38: Wednesday 1st May 2019
Episode 37: Wednesday 24th April 2019
Episode 36: Tuesday 16th April 2019
Episode 35: Tuesday 9th April 2019
Episode 34: Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Episode 33: Tuesday 26th March 2019
Episode 32: Tuesday 19th March 2019
Episode 31: Tuesday 12th March 2019
Episode 30: Tuesday 5th March 2019
Episode 29: Tuesday 26th February 2019
Episode 28: Tuesday 19th February 2019
Episode 27: Tuesday 12th February 2019
Episode 26: Tuesday 5th February 2019
Episode 25: Tuesday 29th January 2019
Episode 24: Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Episode 23: Tuesday 15th January 2019
Episode 22: Tuesday 8th January 2019
Episode 21: Tuesday 18th December 2018
Episode 20: Tuesday 11th December 2018
Episode 19: Tuesday 4th December 2018
Episode 17: Tuesday 20th November 2018
Episode 16: Tuesday 13th November 2018
Episode 15: Tuesday 6th November 2018
Episode 13: Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Episode 12: Tuesday 16th October 2018
Episode 11: Tuesday 9th October 2018
Episode 10: Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Episode 9: Tuesday 25th September 2018
Episode 8: Tuesday 18th September 2018
Episode 7: Tuesday 11th September 2018
Episode 6: Tuesday 4th September 2018
Episode 5: Tuesday 28th August 2018
Episode 4: Tuesday 21st August 2018
Episode 3: Tuesday 14th August 2018
Episode 2: Tuesday 7th August 2018
Episode 1: Wednesday 1st August 2018