Line-ups for 2021/22 season

The FA have this afternoon unveiled the league constitutions for competitions at Steps 3 to 6 of the National League System for the 2021/22 season.

Eight teams are leaving us to join the Hellenic Premier Divison and they are Bradford Town, Calne Town, Chipping Sodbury Town, Corsham Town, Cribbs, Hallen, Roman Glass St George and Westbury United.

Eight clubs are joining the Toolstation Western League with Gillingham Town returning to the First Division and they will be joined AEK Boco and Tytherington Rocks.

In the Premier Division we welcome Helston, Ilfracombe, Mousehole, Saltash United and Millbrook.

We wish all the departing clubs the very best and we look forward to working with our new clubs.

The full constitutions for the 2021/22 season can be seen below.


League constitutions