Les Phillips Cup Draw

The draw for the second round of the Les Phillips Cup was made at Bradford Town on Saturday 9th November by Fixtures Director, George McCaffrey and Chairman of Bradford Town, Mark Hodkinson.

Brislington or Bradford Town v  Bitton

Buckland Athletic or Cheddar v  Cribbs

Hallen v Street

Longwell Green Sports v Warminster Town

Roman Glass St George v Keynsham Town

Shepton Mallet v Exmouth Town or Plymout Parkway

Tavistock or Calne Town v Clevedon Town

Wells City v Bridgwater Town