Wincanton Town Football Club


Wincanton Sports Ground, Moor Lane, Wincanton BA9 9EJ
01963 31815

Match Day Details

Home Kit

Away Kit

Days & Times
Saturday - 3pm
Tuesday - 7.30pm
Admission Prices
Adults - £ 5.00
Concessions - £3.00

Fixtures & Results

AUGSEPOCTNOVDECJANFEBMARAPRMAY
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Somerset FA Premier Cup
Wincanton Town 0 - 6 Weston-Super-Mare
Attendance
Saturday 7th April 2018
First Division
Malmesbury Victoria 1 - 3 Wincanton Town
Attendance 93
Saturday 14th April 2018
First Division
Portishead Town 0 - 1 Wincanton Town
Attendance
Tuesday 17th April 2018
First Division
Almondsbury 1 - 1 Wincanton Town
Attendance 35
Thursday 19th April 2018
First Division
Wincanton Town 0 - 4 Devizes Town
Attendance 63
Saturday 21st April 2018
First Division
Wincanton Town 2 - 0 Bristol Telephones
Attendance 33
Tuesday 24th April 2018
First Division
Wincanton Town 4 - 3 Corsham Town
Attendance 45
Thursday 26th April 2018
First Division
Wincanton Town 1 - 1 Cheddar
Attendance 42
Saturday 28th April 2018
First Division
Wincanton Town 3 - 1 Warminster Town
Attendance 65
Monday 30th April 2018
First Division
Wincanton Town 0 - 1 Sherborne Town
Attendance 75

Contact Us

Club Secretary:
Chris Martin
Email:
Website:
Twitter:

Directions

Travelling to Wincanton on the A357 via Sturminster Newton turn right at the roundabout after passing under the A303 into Laurence Hill and follow the road across three further roundabouts into Southgate Road. Traffic from the A303 will also enter Southgate Road when following the signs to the town. At the junction turn right in the direction of Buckhorn Weston going under the A303 again before entering Moor Lane. Wincanton Sports Centre is on the left.