Plymouth Parkway Football Club


Bolitho Park, St Peters Road, Plymouth. PL5 3JG
07786 571308

Match Day Details

Home Kit

Away Kit

Days & Times
Saturday - 3pm
Wednesday - 7.45PM
Admission Prices
Adults - £ 6.00
Concessions - £4.00

Fixtures & Results

AUGSEPOCTNOVDECJANFEBMARAPRMAY
Saturday 7th March 2020
Premier
Plymouth Parkway 2 - 2 Hallen
Attendance 163
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Premier
Plymouth Parkway - Westbury United
Kick Off P - P
Saturday 14th March 2020
Premier
Plymouth Parkway - Roman Glass St George
Kick Off P - P
Monday 16th March 2020
Premier
Exmouth Town - Plymouth Parkway
Kick Off P - P
Thursday 19th March 2020
Premier
Bradford Town - Plymouth Parkway
Kick Off P - P
Saturday 21st March 2020
Premier
Shepton Mallet - Plymouth Parkway
Kick Off P - P
Tuesday 24th March 2020
Premier
Brislington - Plymouth Parkway
Kick Off P - P
Thursday 26th March 2020
Premier
Plymouth Parkway - Bradford Town
Kick Off P - P
Saturday 28th March 2020
Premier
Plymouth Parkway - Street
Kick Off P - P
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Premier
Cribbs - Plymouth Parkway
Kick Off 19:45

Contact Us

Club Secretary:
Genny Turner
Email:
Website:
Twitter:

Directions

From A38 exit at the Manadon /Tavistock Junction. Right hand line on exit. At the roundabout take the Fourth Exit onto Tavistock road, keeping in the left-hand lane. Take the second exit on the left onto Meavy way, bearing left only onto Crownhill Road. At the traffic lights turn left onto St Peters road. Follow road down the hill, tight bend to the right, then bends to the left with a newsagent on the right-hand corner. At the Mini roundabout turn left into the gravel car park. Pitch located to the right. PLEASE NOTE That there is a high restriction bar on entrance to car park. Please advise club if travelling by coach so that the barriered gate can be opened.